Events

2017 Events

Event Date
Interhouse Athletics Sat, 11 February
Valentine’s Dance Fri, 17 February
Foundation Phase Bedtime Stories Thurs, 30 March
Grade 0 Sports Day Sat, 3 June
Intermediate Phase Movie Night Thurs, 29 June
Netball and Soccer Festival Fri, 30 June
Hockey & Cricket Festival/Chess Tournament Sat, 19 August
Intermediate Phase Spring Ball Fri, 1 September
Market Day and Big Walk Sat, 2 September
Foundation Phase Movie Night Thurs, 28 September
Grade 7 Farewell Dance Fri, 20 October
Grandparents Day Fri, 20 October
Foundation Phase Extramural Concert Wed, 25 October
Intermediate Phase Extramural Concert Thurs, 26 October
Interhouse Gala Sat, 4 November
Family Campout Sat, 4 November
Grade 0 Graduation Sat, 25 November
Foundation Phase Prize Giving Wed, 29 November
Prefect Inauguration and Grade 7 Prize Giving Thurs, 30 November